Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
January 1 - 31, 2017
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, January 01, 2017
New Year's Day
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, January 02, 2017
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
College Opens after Winter Holiday
Financial Aid Book Accounts Open
End Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, January 07, 2017
Payment Due
Monday, January 09, 2017
Start Day Service Days (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Last Day to Appeal Financial Aid
All Day Service Days (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
All Day Service Days (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, January 12, 2017
All Day Service Days (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, January 13, 2017
End Day Service Days (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, January 16, 2017
Martin Luther King Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Final Day to Submit Financial Aid for 16-week Classes
First Day of Spring Semester Classes
Start Day Welcome Week Kickoff: Get the Facts @ SCEUC (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
All Day Welcome Week Kickoff: Get the Facts @ SCEUC (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Start Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Welcome Week Kickoff: Get the Facts @ SCEUC (Multi-Day Event)
Start Time 10:00 AM Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, January 20, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Saturday Classes Begin
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sunday Classes Begin
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, January 23, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Social Justice Week (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Social Justice Week (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Social Justice Week (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Year, New You Wellness Expo
Thursday, January 26, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Social Justice Week (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM New Year, New You Wellness Expo
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Student Forum & Hot Chocolate w/Provost Johnson
Friday, January 27, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Social Justice Week (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, January 28, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, January 29, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, January 30, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
All Day Currents/Undercurrents (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Gallery of Contemporary Art Exhibit, Encoded (Multi-Day Event)

Community calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search