Events Calendar for St. Louis Community CollegeClick here to Print
January 1 - 31, 2018
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, January 01, 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Financial Aid Book Accounts Open
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Payment Due
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Deadline for Appeal for Financial Aid
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dual Enrollment Information Session
Friday, January 12, 2018
Registration Begins for Senior Citizens
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM FIRSTĀ® Robotics Competitions
Sunday, January 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM FIRSTĀ® Robotics Competitions
Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (College Closed)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Spring Semester Begins
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM MLK Awareness Day
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Free Yoga Class
Thursday, January 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM MLK Celebration
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday Classes Begin
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday Classes Begin
Monday, January 22, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM Social Justice Week
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Success Starts at STLCC
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Social Justice Week
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Campus Expo
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Social Justice Week
3:15 PM - 6:30 PM The Campus Kitchens Project
Thursday, January 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM St. Louis Connections
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Social Justice Week
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM Social Justice Week
Friday, January 26, 2018
COLT: Student Leadership Retreat
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Social Justice Week
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM Academic Workshop: Reading & Taking Notes
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Cancelled) Social Justice Week Trivia Night and Food Drive
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Scholarship Workshop
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM Horticulture Career Day
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM SAP Open House

Corporate calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search