Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
October 1 - 31, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Last Day the College is Open until Jan. 2, 2018
Official Degree Conferral Date
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Financial Aid Book Accounts Open
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Payment Due
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Dual Enrollment Information Session
Friday, January 12, 2018
Registration Begins for Senior Citizens
Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (College Closed)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Spring Semester Begins
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Graduation Application Deadline
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Fall Festival Classic...3 on 3 Tournament
Friday, October 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM AIDS/HIV Informational Booth and Private Testing
Start Time 12:00 PM En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Archers Improv!
Saturday, October 07, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 08, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 09, 2017
Columbus Day
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Your Success. Our Evidence
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Your Success. Our Evidence
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Your Success. Our Evidence
Thursday, October 12, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
11:30 AM - 12:45 PM Live at Lunch: The Evanson’s Mentalist Duo
Friday, October 13, 2017
Midterm
Registration Begins for Senior Citizens
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 14, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM FAFSA Frenzy
Sunday, October 15, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 16, 2017
2nd 8-week classes begin
Midterm Grades Due
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Professional Development Day (No classes)
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 20, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Dine with the Deans: Dean Mead
Saturday, October 21, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 22, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Choral Showcase: Visions of the Voice
Monday, October 23, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Health & Wellness Day of Testing
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dual Enrollment/Early College Info Sessions for Students & Parents
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Majors Fair
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Blueprint to STLCC Scholarships
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Financial Aid Workshop
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Scholarship Blueprint Seminar
Thursday, October 26, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 27, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM Academic Writing Workshop
Saturday, October 28, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 29, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 30, 2017
Spring 2018 Priority Registration Opens
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)

Web calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search