Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
November 1 - 30, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Super Villains
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Counselor Luncheon: High School to Higher Ed at STLCC-WW
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Waiting for Lefty
Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Waiting for Lefty
Monday, February 26, 2018
Start Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Martin Luther King Jr. and Mahatma Gandhi Lecture
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Graduation Application Deadline
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM What's Your Major? Degree Program Fair
Friday, March 02, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM 2nd Annual STLCC Concurrent Enrollment Summit
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2018 Annual Faculty Art Exhibition
Saturday, March 03, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 04, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Instrumental Concert
Monday, March 05, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Gitana Productions presents New World
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 08, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 09, 2018
Midterm
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 PM Vaughan Williams' Dona Nobis Pacem
Saturday, March 10, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 11, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 12, 2018
Start Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Staff Development Day (Select offices closed)
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 15, 2018
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 16, 2018
Registration Begins for Senior Citizens
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, March 17, 2018
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 18, 2018
End Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 19, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM STLCC-Florissant Valley Career Fair
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
All Day En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Board of Trustees Scholarship Application Deadline
FAFSA Completion Priority Deadline
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Service Assembly Circle
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Casting Call: Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol - In Prose: A Live Radio Play
Thursday, November 02, 2017
End Time 6:00 PM En Iwamura (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Casting Call: Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol - In Prose: A Live Radio Play
Friday, November 03, 2017
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 04, 2017
First Day to Sign Up for the Automatic Payment Plan
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, November 05, 2017
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 06, 2017
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM Spring 2018 Registration
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dual Enrollment/Early College Info Sessions for Students & Parents
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Home School Information Night
Thursday, November 09, 2017
All Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 10, 2017
Withdrawal Deadline
End Day Hunger Awareness Campus Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Enrollment Express November 15
Saturday, November 18, 2017
3:00 PM Toe Tag Monologues
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Fall Break
Withdrawal Deadline
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving
Start Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 24, 2017
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 25, 2017
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, November 26, 2017
End Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 27, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Chancellor Forum
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Chancellor Forum
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Home School Information Session

Community calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search