Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
December 1 - 31, 2016
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, December 09, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Fall 2016 Film Series - The Night Before
Sunday, December 11, 2016
3:00 PM Holiday Concert
Monday, December 12, 2016
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 15, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 16, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 17, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 18, 2016
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 23, 2016
Start Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 24, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 25, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, December 26, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 29, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 30, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 31, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, January 01, 2017
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, January 02, 2017
End Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
College Opens after Winter Holiday
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, December 01, 2016
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 02, 2016
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 03, 2016
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 04, 2016
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Band Winter Concert
3:00 PM Symphonic Band Concert
Monday, December 05, 2016
Start Day Stress Less Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
All Day Stress Less Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
All Day Stress Less Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Financial Aid Deadline for Priority Awarding
All Day Stress Less Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 09, 2016
End Day Stress Less Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Fall 2016 Film Series - The Night Before
Saturday, December 10, 2016
End Day CONVERGENCE: Processes and Outcomes of Social Design Practice (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Last Day of Semester Classes
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Holiday Concert
Monday, December 12, 2016
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 15, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 16, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 17, 2016
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 18, 2016
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, December 19, 2016
Grades Due
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Official Degree Conferral Date
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 23, 2016
Start Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 24, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Christmas Day
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, December 26, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 29, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 30, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 31, 2016
All Day Winter Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Faculty Art Show (Multi-Day Event)

Event calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search