Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
February 1 - 29, 2012
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, February 01, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Artists & Apples Lecture Series
Thursday, February 02, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Wildwood Interior Design and Kitchen & Bath Information Session
Friday, February 03, 2012
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Friday Night Movie
Saturday, February 04, 2012
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
Monday, February 06, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
Tuesday, February 07, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
Wednesday, February 08, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Forest Park - Diagnostic Medical Sonography Information Session
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meramec-Allied Health Information Session
Thursday, February 09, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Open Mic Night
Friday, February 10, 2012
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM High School Counselor's Breakfast
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Friday Night Movie
Saturday, February 11, 2012
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
Monday, February 13, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
Tuesday, February 14, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Return Ticket: Accra-NY-Accra
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents the Theatrical Premiere of "Bad Things for Good Reasons"
Thursday, February 16, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Harlem Hellfighters: Heroes of the 369th U.S. Infantry
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Meramec Financial Aid Workshop
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Wildwood A+ Information Session
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents the Theatrical Premiere of "Bad Things for Good Reasons"
Friday, February 17, 2012
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Forest Park - Coaching College Bound Students with Disabilities
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Friday Night Movie
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents the Theatrical Premiere of "Bad Things for Good Reasons"
Saturday, February 18, 2012
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents the Theatrical Premiere of "Bad Things for Good Reasons"
Sunday, February 19, 2012
2:00 PM The Meramec Theatre presents the Theatrical Premiere of "Bad Things for Good Reasons"
Monday, February 20, 2012
Washington's Birthday
All Day Presidents' Day holiday (no classes)
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
A Little Night Music
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM They Came Before Us to Show the Way
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Video Game Day
6:00 PM Meramec A+ Information Session
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Florissant Valley Biotechnology Information Session
Thursday, February 23, 2012
Coffee and Cream Critics
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Tim Eberhardt Exhibit
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Meramec Financial Aid Workshop
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Meramec Human Services & Addictions Study Information Session
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meramec-Allied Health Information Session
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
Friday, February 24, 2012
Friday Night Movie
Mission Possible Conference: Saving the African-American Male
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
Saturday, February 25, 2012
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Sounds of Argentina
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
Sunday, February 26, 2012
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM The Quilting Project: Symbol of an African-American Culture
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Master Class Series: Success Seriously
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Drums and Music of Africa
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Florissant Valley Career Program Information Session - Nursing
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Florissant Valley A+ Information Session

Corporate calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search