Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
February 20, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, February 20, 2017
Start Time 9:00 AM CTE Month Events (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
All Day CTE Month Events (Multi-Day Event)
Start Time 10:00 AM Overcoming Math Anxiety Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Severe Storm Spotter and Public Safety Training Class
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
All Day CTE Month Events (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Overcoming Math Anxiety Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Health & Wellness Fair
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Start Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
All Day CTE Month Events (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Overcoming Math Anxiety Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM From Boots to Briefcase: Veterans Professional Development Session
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Speaker: Dr. Mathew Davis
Friday, February 24, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM CTE Month Events (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 4:00 PM Overcoming Math Anxiety Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM 2017 Black History Month Film Festival
Saturday, February 25, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, February 26, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, February 27, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Start Time 9:00 AM CTE Month Events (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Graduation Awareness Day
Start Time 7:00 PM Overcoming Math Anxiety Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:00 PM CTE Month Events (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 9:00 PM Overcoming Math Anxiety Workshops (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Forest Park Career Fair
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM A+ Open House Night
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 02, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 03, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Partners for Native Landscaping Reception and Workshop
Saturday, March 04, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Partners for Native Landscaping Reception and Workshop
Sunday, March 05, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 06, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Eco-Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Eco-Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM A+ Open House Night
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Eco-Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 09, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Eco-Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM Meramec Career Fair
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM BBC on the Go-Mobile Market
Friday, March 10, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Eco-Art Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, March 11, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 12, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 13, 2017
Start Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Staff Development Day - Selected Offices Closed
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 16, 2017
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 17, 2017
Start Day Spring Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, March 18, 2017
All Day Spring Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 19, 2017
End Day Spring Holiday - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 20, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
All Day Alumni Showcase III (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Casting Call for Superheroes

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search