Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
February 20, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, July 25, 2016
Start Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Dollars for Donuts
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Fall 2016 Financial Aid Deadline for Priority Awarding
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, July 29, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, July 30, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Summer 2016 Last Day of Classes
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 01, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 04, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 05, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 06, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 07, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 08, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 12, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Fall 2016 Payment Deadline
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 14, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 15, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 19, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 20, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 22, 2016
Fall 2016 Financial Aid Deadline for Required Documents (16-week classes)
Fall 2016 Semester Begins
All Day Book and School Supply Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Fall 2016 Add/Drop Week (Multi-Day Event)

Enterprise calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search