Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
February 20, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Start Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, April 02, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Community, Creativity, and Coffee!
Friday, April 03, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, April 04, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, April 05, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, April 06, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Global Gathering
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Global Gathering
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM My Life in the Gutters: Art, Design, and Identity
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Global Gathering
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
All Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Global Gathering
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Global Gathering
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Meramec- Career Exploration Session
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
End Day Fall 2015 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Fall 2015 Web and On-campus Registration Begins
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Global Gathering
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Global Gathering
Thursday, April 09, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Global Gathering
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Global Gathering
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents "The Tragedy of Doctor Faustus"
Thursday, April 16, 2015
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents "The Tragedy of Doctor Faustus"
Friday, April 17, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Juried Student Art Exhibition
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents "The Tragedy of Doctor Faustus"
8:00 PM STEEL MAGNOLIAS
Saturday, April 18, 2015
7:30 PM The Meramec Theatre presents "The Tragedy of Doctor Faustus"
8:00 PM STEEL MAGNOLIAS
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 PM STEEL MAGNOLIAS
2:00 PM The Meramec Theatre presents "The Tragedy of Doctor Faustus"
Monday, April 20, 2015
FV STUDENT ART EXHIBITION
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Wildwood - Career Exploration
Friday, April 24, 2015
8:00 PM STEEL MAGNOLIAS
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 PM STEEL MAGNOLIAS

Marketing calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search