Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
February 20, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM STLCC Student Internship Expo
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:00 AM Summer 2017 Online and On-campus Registration Begins
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM STLCC-Florissant Valley Career Fair
Monday, April 03, 2017
Start Day Fall 2017 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
All Day Fall 2017 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
All Day Fall 2017 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM RegFest
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM REGFEST
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Mathematics Awareness Month
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM REGFEST
Thursday, April 06, 2017
All Day Fall 2017 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM A+ Information Night
Friday, April 07, 2017
End Day Fall 2017 Priority Registration (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Welcome Home Warrior Summit
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Astronomy Night
Saturday, April 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Welcome Home Warrior Summit
Monday, April 10, 2017
8:00 AM Fall 2017 Registration Begins
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM Mathematics Awareness Month
Thursday, April 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Honors Symposium
Monday, April 17, 2017
Start Day Cookie Sale to Support Bowling for Scholars (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Deadline to Register for Bowling for Scholars
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
All Day Cookie Sale to Support Bowling for Scholars (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
End Day Cookie Sale to Support Bowling for Scholars (Multi-Day Event)
Start Time 7:30 PM Spinning into Butter (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, April 20, 2017
All Day Spinning into Butter (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM BBC on the Go-Mobile Market
Friday, April 21, 2017
All Day Spinning into Butter (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM STLCC Concurrent Enrollment Summit
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Bowling for Scholars

Enterprise calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search