Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
February 7, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, April 27, 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Horticulture Plant Sale
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Forest Park- STLCC Connection Day Harris-Stowe State University
Friday, April 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Horticulture Plant Sale
Monday, May 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pottery Sale
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pottery Sale
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Shears for Shylo
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pottery Sale
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Shears for Shylo
Thursday, May 04, 2017
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pathways to Success Open House
Friday, May 05, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Food Truck Frenzy
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Superheroes at STLCC-Wildwood
Saturday, May 06, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Electronics Recycling & Shredding Event
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM STLCC Run for Rescue 5K
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Last Day of the Semster
Monday, May 08, 2017
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Community Concert featuring the Florissant Valley Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, May 12, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, May 13, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Payment due
All Day Registration begins for senior citizens using Missouri Senior Scholarship
Sunday, May 14, 2017
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 18, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM BBC on the Go-Mobile Market
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Graduation Ceremony

Event calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search