Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
May 1 - 31, 2014
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Start Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 03, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 04, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 05, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 06, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, October 09, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 10, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 11, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 12, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 13, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 17, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 18, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 19, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
3:00 PM Meramec Choral Showcase Concert
Monday, October 20, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM STLCC - Meramec Majors Fair
Thursday, October 23, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM A presentation by Dr. Victor Rios
7:00 PM A Lecture by Dr. Victor Rios
Friday, October 24, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 25, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 26, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, October 27, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM A Lecture by Dr. Faye Harrison
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, October 30, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 31, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 01, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, November 02, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 03, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
All Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 06, 2014
End Day Art Alumni Exhibition of STLCC at Forest Park (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 07, 2014
7:30 PM I’M SORRY
Saturday, November 08, 2014
2:00 PM I’M SORRY
Sunday, November 09, 2014
2:00 PM I’M SORRY
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Auditions for "It's a Wonderful Life: Radio Play"
Thursday, November 13, 2014
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Marilee Keys: Iconography of a Garden
Monday, November 17, 2014
FV ART FACULTY EXHIBITION
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Global Gathering- Celebrating the Caribbean
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, May 01, 2014
All Day Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM Juried Student Art Show
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Annual Juried Student Exhibition
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM FV Student Art Exhibition
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
Friday, May 02, 2014
End Time 2:00 PM Student Art Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Juried Student Art Show
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Annual Juried Student Exhibition
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Faculty Music Recital
Saturday, May 03, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Electronics Recycling and Shredding Event
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Annual Juried Student Exhibition
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
Monday, May 05, 2014
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM Juried Student Art Show
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Spring Pottery Sale
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Annual Juried Student Exhibition
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Start Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM Juried Student Art Show
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Spring Pottery Sale
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Annual Juried Student Exhibition
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Florissant Valley-Adult Career Exploration Session
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
All Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM Juried Student Art Show
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Spring Pottery Sale
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Annual Juried Student Exhibition
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
4:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM New You Career Exploration Session
Thursday, May 08, 2014
All Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
4:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
Friday, May 09, 2014
All Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
Saturday, May 10, 2014
All Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, May 11, 2014
All Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, May 12, 2014
End Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
1:00 PM Auditions for "In Search of the Three Sillies" at STLCC-Meramec
4:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
1:00 PM Auditions for "In Search of the Three Sillies" at STLCC-Meramec
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
4:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
Thursday, May 15, 2014
All Day Payment Deadline - Summer 2014
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Forest Park - Career Exploration Session
Friday, May 16, 2014
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
Sunday, May 18, 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Graduation - Spring 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
All Day 4 and 10 week classses begin - Summer 2014
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
Start Time 5:00 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
End Time 7:00 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop (Multi-Day Event)
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
4:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
4:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Wildwood-Career Exploration Session
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
Friday, May 23, 2014
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day
All Day Memorial Day Holiday - College Closed
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
All Day Last day for most 4-week summer classes
4:00 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM South County New Student Registration Workshop
5:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Meramec New Student Registration Workshop
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Summer2014 Allied Health Advising Sessions at STLCC-Meramec
Friday, May 30, 2014
10:00 AM Wildwood New Student Registration Workshop
11:00 AM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop
2:00 PM Florissant Valley New Student Registration Workshop

Web event calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search