Events Calendar for St. Louis Community CollegeClick here to Print
May 1 - 31, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, February 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Waiting for Lefty
7:30 PM The Piddlings
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 PM The Piddlings
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Waiting for Lefty
Monday, February 19, 2018
Presidents Day - College Closed
Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Super Villains
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Counselor Luncheon: High School to Higher Ed at STLCC-WW
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Waiting for Lefty
Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Waiting for Lefty
Monday, February 26, 2018
Start Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Martin Luther King Jr. and Mahatma Gandhi Lecture
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Graduation Application Deadline
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM What's Your Major? Degree Program Fair
Friday, March 02, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM 2nd Annual STLCC Concurrent Enrollment Summit
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2018 Annual Faculty Art Exhibition
Saturday, March 03, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 04, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 05, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Gitana Productions presents New World
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 08, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 09, 2018
Midterm
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, March 10, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, March 11, 2018
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, March 12, 2018
Start Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Staff Development Day (Select offices closed)
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, March 15, 2018
All Day Spring Break - No Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Stamps of Hope: A Travelling Exhibit by Syrian Refugee Artists (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, March 16, 2018
Registration Begins for Senior Citizens
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, May 01, 2017
All Day Annual Student Juried Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pottery Sale
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Time Management Seminar
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
All Day Annual Student Juried Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pottery Sale
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
All Day Annual Student Juried Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pottery Sale
Thursday, May 04, 2017
All Day Annual Student Juried Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 2:00 PM Student Art Show (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pathways to Success Open House
Friday, May 05, 2017
End Day Annual Student Juried Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Last Day of the Semster
3:00 PM Guest Artist Concert
Monday, May 08, 2017
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, May 12, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, May 13, 2017
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Payment due
All Day Registration begins for senior citizens using Missouri Senior Scholarship
2:00 PM - 2:00 PM Web registration for 3-week and 11-week classes ends
Sunday, May 14, 2017
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, May 15, 2017
Grades Due
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
All Day 3-week and 11-week classes begin
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Official Degree Conferral Date
Friday, May 19, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Louis Public Schools Student Art Exhibit
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Graduation Ceremony
Friday, May 26, 2017
All Day Withdrawal deadline for 3-week classes
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
All Day Memorial Day - College Closed

Enterprise calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search