Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
May 1 - 31, 2018
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Last Day of Semester Classes
Monday, May 07, 2018
Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, May 11, 2018
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM Graduation
Saturday, May 12, 2018
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Dual Enrollment Information Sessions
Sunday, May 13, 2018
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Grades Due
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Official Degree Conferral Date
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day

Marketing calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search