Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
May 27, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Start Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 26, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, August 27, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 28, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, August 29, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, September 01, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 02, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 03, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Labor Day Holiday (College closed) (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 04, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Labor Day Holiday (College closed) (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 05, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Labor Day Holiday (College closed) (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, September 08, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM James Kofi Annan: Human Trafficking on Lake Volta
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM “Echo Hall Falls” Debuts at STLCC-Wildwood
Friday, September 09, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 11, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 12, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
All Day Annual Faculty Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Artists & Apples featuring Musician Willem von Hombracht
There were no events found matching your search criteria. Please search again.

Enterprise calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search