Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
May 27, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Start Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 28, 2014
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 29, 2014
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, November 30, 2014
End Day Thanksgiving Holiday (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
7:00 PM Meramec Theatre: Auditions for "The Foreigner"
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
7:00 PM Meramec Theatre: Auditions for "The Foreigner"
Thursday, December 04, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Meramec- Career Exploration Session
Friday, December 05, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM It's a Wonderful Life: Radio Play
Sunday, December 07, 2014
3:00 PM A Funky Butt Holiday Concert
Monday, December 08, 2014
Start Time 7:00 AM Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
There were no events found matching your search criteria. Please search again.

Enterprise calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search