Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
May 28, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, September 19, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM 'It's a Small World After Al'l Trivia Night
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Social Media & Networking Bootcamp
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Social Media & Networking Bootcamp
Friday, September 26, 2014
8:00 PM OLEANNA
Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:00 PM OLEANNA
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 PM OLEANNA
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Artists & Apples Lecture Series
7:30 PM 1959, Saint Ascension
Thursday, October 02, 2014
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Faculty Exhibition
7:30 PM 1959, Saint Ascension
Friday, October 03, 2014
7:30 PM 1959, Saint Ascension
8:00 PM OLEANNA
Saturday, October 04, 2014
7:30 PM 1959, Saint Ascension
8:00 PM OLEANNA
Sunday, October 05, 2014
2:00 PM 1959, Saint Ascension
Monday, October 06, 2014
PICTORIAL/SCULPTURAL
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
7:00 PM Auditions: Wooed and Viewed & Romance in a Flat
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
7:00 PM Auditions: Wooed and Viewed & Romance in a Flat
Thursday, October 09, 2014
PICTORIAL/SCULPTURAL
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM STLCC-Meramec National Depression Screening Day
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM UMSL Transfer Day
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM STLCC-Meramec National Depression Screening Day
Sunday, October 12, 2014
3:00 PM Meramec Symphonic Band and Orchestra Instrumental Showcase Concert:
Monday, October 13, 2014
Midterm Grades Due
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Meramec- Career Exploration Session
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, May 28, 2012
Memorial Day
All Day Memorial Day holiday (no classes)

Web calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search