Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
May 30, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Unleash Your Inner Mathemagician
7:30 PM Meramec Theatre presents "Bye Bye Birdie"
Thursday, April 17, 2014
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Grounded; Fragile: Breathing- The work of Hwang Kim
7:30 PM Meramec Theatre presents "Bye Bye Birdie"
Friday, April 18, 2014
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Annual Juried Student Exhibition
7:30 PM Meramec Theatre presents "Bye Bye Birdie"
8:00 PM Our Town
Saturday, April 19, 2014
7:30 PM Meramec Theatre presents "Bye Bye Birdie"
8:00 PM Our Town
Sunday, April 20, 2014
2:00 PM Meramec Theatre presents "Bye Bye Birdie"
Monday, April 21, 2014
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM C4: The St. Louis Comics Explosion
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Mathemagic and Mystery: The Fourth Dimension
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Jazz Concert
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kelsey Timmerman Lecture
Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Literature 101: Out Loud
Friday, April 25, 2014
10:00 AM Living with Autism: Aaron Likens
7:30 PM Marcus is Walking
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Literature 101: Out Loud
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Inner City Change
7:30 PM Marcus is Walking
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Literature 101: Out Loud
Sunday, April 27, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Literature 101: Out Loud
3:00 PM Meramec Band Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Start Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
All Day Final Exams - Spring 2014 (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM New You Career Exploration Session

Marketing calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search