Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
July 13, 2017
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Monday, August 28, 2017
Start Time 10:00 AM Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 31, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 01, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 02, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 03, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 04, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, September 07, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 08, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 09, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 11, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 15, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 18, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Career and Networking Fair
Thursday, September 21, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Closing Reception--WE ARE ALL TARGETS: DON’T SHOOT
Friday, September 22, 2017
End Time 4:30 AM Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM 2017 Job Fair
Thursday, September 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Hope for Harvey/Hurricane Relief Drive
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Art Gallery Reception for Concordance
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Graduation Application Deadline
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Peterson Lecture Series Presents Jennifer Silverberg: Food, Farm & Lifestyle
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
7:30 PM Fifth of July
Thursday, October 05, 2017
7:30 PM Fifth of July
Friday, October 06, 2017
7:30 PM Fifth of July
Saturday, October 07, 2017
7:30 PM Fifth of July
Sunday, October 08, 2017
2:00 PM Fifth of July
Thursday, October 12, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Crucial Playground Art Exhibit and Reception
Friday, October 13, 2017
Midterm
Registration Begins for Senior Citizens
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Professional Development Day (No classes)
There were no events found matching your search criteria. Please search again.

Corporate calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search