Skip to content
Skip header links
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
Welcome to the STLCC Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
September 1 - 30, 2017
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Friday, September 01, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 02, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Labor Day Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 03, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Labor Day Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 04, 2017
Labor Day
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Labor Day Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Navigating the Career Fair
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Road Trip to Success
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Welcome Back Club Expo
Thursday, September 07, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Premiere of Dear Black Men
Friday, September 08, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 09, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 11, 2017
12-week classes begin
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Focus on Success
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Last day to be awarded a financial aid book account
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Focus on Success
Thursday, September 14, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 15, 2017
Deadline to Submit Financial Aid Documentation
Last Day to Use the Financial Aid Book Account
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 18, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Career and Networking Fair
Thursday, September 21, 2017
All Day Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Closing Reception--WE ARE ALL TARGETS: DON’T SHOOT
Friday, September 22, 2017
End Time 4:30 AM Gallery Exhibit (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, September 25, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Managing Your Aid & Maintaining Your Eligibility
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM 2017 Job Fair
Thursday, September 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Hope for Harvey/Hurricane Relief Drive
Friday, September 29, 2017
All Day Withdrawal deadline for 1st 8-week classes

Event calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search